Homiematrimony: Part 2

I moved to Johannesburg soon after the night at Latinova, and I already had a friend, Maria, who introduced me to alliancepartner.

Fast forward to September 2011, I quit my job to focus on my healing practice. One random day, I looked into alliancepartner’s eyes and knew I needed to be in his life so I asked him to come for a consultation. I wasn’t plotting him at all.

The psychic had said our relationship will change in October and again in March. His consultation was in October. We became so much closer as friends after that.

I obviously can’t reveal a lot of the details of the consultation but we touched on his love life, and that he’d have a daughter in the future.

Over the next few months, we began hanging out together without Maria…and then…

Leave a Reply

